People

Narjes Javaheri
mw. dr. Narjes Javaheri
dr. D. (Debraj) Roy
Postdoc
S.A. (Saad) Alowayyed MSc
PhD student
Ioannis Anagnostou
Room: C3.156
E-mail: i.anagnostou@uva.nl
I. (Ioannis) Anagnostou MSc
PhD student
Marcel Boersma
Room: C3.156
E-mail: m.boersma@uva.nl
M. (Marcel) Boersma MSc
PhD student
Ben Czaja
Room: C3.136B
E-mail: B.E.Czaja@uva.nl
Website: https://benczaja.github.io
B.E. (Ben) Czaja MSc
PhD student
Jurjen Helmus
Room: C3.158B
E-mail: J.R.Helmus@uva.nl
drs. ir. J.R. (Jurjen) Helmus
PhD student
Anna Nikishova
Room: C3.156
E-mail: A.Nikishova@uva.nl
A. (Anna) Nikishova MSc
PhD student
Nasri Othman
E-mail: nasribo@gmail.com
Dhr. Nasri Othman
PhD student
Raymond Padmos
Room: C3.136B
E-mail: r.m.padmos@uva.nl
R. (Raymond) Padmos MSc
PhD student
ir. B.J.M. (Britt) van Rooij
PhD student
V. (Vishnu) Sivadasan MTech
PhD student
Victor Azizi
Room: C3.136B
E-mail: V.W.AziziTarksalooyeh@uva.nl
V.W. (Victor) Azizi, MSc
Scientific Programmer
drs. ing. R.M. (Roland) Dries
Researcher
David de Kanter
Room: C3.136B
E-mail: D.deKanter@uva.nl
drs. D. (David) de Kanter
Scientific Programmer
Sumit Sourabh
Room: C3.156
E-mail: s.sourabh@uva.nl
dr. S. (Sumit) Sourabh
Research Scientist
Lourens Veen
Room: C3.156
E-mail: l.veen@esciencecenter.nl
ir. L.E. (Lourens) Veen
eScience Research Engineer
Mark Wijzenbroek
Room: C3.156
E-mail: M.Wijzenbroek@uva.nl
dr. M. (Mark) Wijzenbroek
Scientific Programmer