People

prof. dr. B.D. (Drona) Kandhai
Professor (by Special Appointment)
dr. M.H. (Mike) Lees
Associate Professor
dr. D. (Debraj) Roy
Assistant Professor
Marcel Boersma
E: m.boersma@uva.nl
M. (Marcel) Boersma MSc
PhD student
Loes Crielaard
E: l.crielaard@amsterdamumc.nl
L. (Loes) Crielaard MSc
PhD student
Eric Dignum
E: e.p.n.dignum@uva.nl
E. (Eric) Dignum MSc
PhD student
Jurjen Helmus
E: J.R.Helmus@uva.nl
drs. ir. J.R. (Jurjen) Helmus
PhD student
Jori Hoencamp
Room: Matrix V 2.09
E: j.h.hoencamp@uva.nl
T: +31 20 525 7270
J.H. (Jori) Hoencamp MSc
PhD student
James Nevin
Room: C3.258c
E: j.g.nevin@uva.nl
J.G. (James) Nevin MSc
PhD student (shared with INDELAB)
Christian Spieker
Room: Matrix V 2.09
E: c.j.spieker@uva.nl
T: +31 20 525 7542
C. (Christian) Spieker MSc
PhD student
Jeroen Uleman
J. (Jeroen) Uleman MSc
PhD student
Dongwei Ye
Room: Matrix V 2.09
E: d.ye@uva.nl
T: +31 20 525 7270
D. (Dongwei) Ye MSc
PhD student
Mark Wijzenbroek
Room: Matrix V 4.08
E: M.Wijzenbroek@uva.nl
T: +31 20 525 2525
dr. M. (Mark) Wijzenbroek
Scientific Programmer
Koen van der Zwet
Room: IAS
E: k.vanderzwet@uva.nl
T: +31 634578946
K. (Koen) van der Zwet MSc
PhD student
Leon Lang
Room: C3.260
E: l.lang@uva.nl
https://langleon.github.io/
L. (Leon) Lang MSc
PhD student
Yue Hao
Room: Matrix V 2.09
E: y.hao@uva.nl
Y. (Yue) Hao MSc
PhD student
Jelle van Dijk
Room: C3.202
E: jelle.van.dijk@uva.nl
J. (Jelle) van Dijk MSc
PhD student
Frederike Oetker
Room: Matrix V 2.09
E: f.oetker@uva.nl
F. (Frederike) Oetker MSc
PhD student
Niksa Mohammadi Bagheri
Room: Matrix V 4.09
E: n.mohammadibagheri@uva.nl
N. (Niksa) Mohammadi Bagheri MSc
PhD student
Ebo Peerbooms
Room: C3.241
E: e.peerbooms@uva.nl

E. (Ebo) Peerbooms MSc
PhD student
Cillian Hourican
Room: Matrix-V 2.09
E: c.j.hourican@uva.nl
C. (Cillian) Hourican MSc
PhD student
Bas Chatel
E: bas.chatel@radboudumc.nl
T: 06-42994153
B. (Bas) Châtel MSc
PhD student (External - Radboud MC)
M. (Martina) Maglicic MSc
PhD student (shared with Economics)
Room: C3.242
E: a.gabel@uva.nl
A. (Alex) Gabel MSc
PhD student (shared with VIS)
Jie Li
E: j.li4@uva.nl
dr. J. (Jie) Li
Postdoc
Isaak Mengesha
E:isi.mengesha@gmail.com
I. (Isaak) Mengesha MSc
PhD Student
Feline Lindeboom
Room: Lab42, L5.07
E: f.l.lindeboom@uva.nl
F. (Feline) Lindeboom MSc
Management Assistant
David de Kanter
Room: Matrix V 4.08
E: d.dekanter@uva.nl
D. (David) de Kanter MSc
Scientific programmer