People

David de Kanter
dhr. D. (David) de Kanter
Room: C3.158b
D.deKanter@uva.nl
Narjes Javaheri
mw. dr. Narjes Javaheri
Jurjen Helmus
Drs. Ir. Jurjen Helmus
J.R.Helmus@uva.nl
Room: C3.201

Sumit Sourabh
Dhr. Sumit Sourabh
s.sourabh@uva.nl
Room: C3.201
Ioannis Anagnostou
Dhr. Ioannis Anagnostou MSc
Room: C3.136b
i.anagnostou@uva.nl
Nasri Othman
Dhr. Nasri Othman
nasribo@gmail.com
Victor Azizi
V.W. (Victor) Azizi, MSc
V.W.AziziTarksalooyeh@uva.nl
Room: C3.158-B
Ben Czaja
dhr. B.E. (Ben) Czaja, MSc
Room: C3.158-B
B.E.Czaja@uva.nl
https://benczaja.github.io
Marcel Boersma
Dhr. Marcel Boersma MSc
Room: C3.136b
m.boersma@uva.nl
Anna Nikishova
mw. Anna Nikishova MSc
Room: C3.156
A.Nikishova@uva.nl
Lourens Veen
Ir. L. (Lourens) Veen
eScience Research Engineer
Room C3.201, Science Park 904
l.veen@esciencecenter.nl
Debraj Roy dr. Debrak Rou
dr. Debraj Roy
Room C3.146B
D.Roy@uva.nl
Raymond Padmos
Mr Raymond Padmos MSc
Room: C3.156
r.m.padmos@uva.nl
Debraj Roy
Mr Debraj Roy PhD
Room Number: C3.146B
Website: www.debrajroy.org