People

Jie Li
Room: L6.14
Email: j.li4@uva.nl
dr. J. (Jie) Li
Postdoc
Victoria Garibay
Room: L6.24
Email: v.m.garibay@uva.nl
dr. V. (Victoria) Garibay
Postdoc
Vivek Sheraton Muniraj
Email: v.s.muniraj@uva.nl
dr. V. (Vivek) Sheraton Muniraj
Postdoc
Marcel Boersma
Email: m.boersma@uva.nl
M. (Marcel) Boersma MSc
PhD student
Loes Crielaard
Email: l.crielaard@amsterdamumc.nl
L. (Loes) Crielaard MSc
PhD student (project together with A-UMC)
Eric Dignum
Email: e.p.n.dignum@uva.nl
E. (Eric) Dignum MSc
PhD student
Jurjen Helmus
Email: J.R.Helmus@uva.nl
J.R. (Jurjen) Helmus MSc
PhD student
Jori Hoencamp
Room: L6.25
Email: j.h.hoencamp@uva.nl
Tel: +31 20 525 7270
J.H. (Jori) Hoencamp MSc
PhD student
James Nevin
Room: L4.21
Email: j.g.nevin@uva.nl
J.G. (James) Nevin MSc
PhD student
Maarten van den Ende
Email: m.w.j.vandenende@uva.nl
M.W.J. (Maarten) van den Ende MSc
PhD student (project of the Centre for Urban Mental Health of the UvA)
Jaromir Camphuijsen
Email: j.camphuijsen@esciencecenter.nl
J. J. E (Jaro) Camphuijsen MSc
PhD student (project of the Netherlands eScience Centre)
Email: p.rutten@uva.nl
P. (Philip) Rutten MSc
PhD student (project of the Netherlands eScience Centre)
Christian Spieker
Room: L6.26
Email: c.j.spieker@uva.nl
Tel: +31 20 525 7542
C. (Christian) Spieker MSc
PhD student
Jeroen Uleman
Email: jeroen.uleman@radboud.umc.nl
J. (Jeroen) Uleman MSc
PhD student (External student from Radboud UMC)
Dongwei Ye
Room: L6.24
Email: d.ye@uva.nl
Tel: +31 20 525 7270
D. (Dongwei) Ye MSc
PhD student
Koen van der Zwet
Email: k.vanderzwet@uva.nl
Tel: +31 634578946
K. (Koen) van der Zwet MSc
PhD student
Leon Lang
Room: L4.14
Email: l.lang@uva.nl
Website: https://langleon.github.io/
L. (Leon) Lang MSc
PhD student
Yue Hao
Room: L6.14
Email: y.hao@uva.nl
Y. (Yue) Hao MSc
PhD student
Jelle van Dijk
Room: L5.33
Email: jelle.van.dijk@uva.nl
J. (Jelle) van Dijk MSc
PhD student
Frederike Oetker
Room: L6.26
Email: f.oetker@uva.nl
F. (Frederike) Oetker MSc
PhD student
Niksa Mohammadi Bagheri
Room: L6.26
Email: n.mohammadibagheri@uva.nl
N. (Niksa) Mohammadi Bagheri MSc
PhD student
Ebo Peerbooms
Email: e.peerbooms@uva.nl

E. (Ebo) Peerbooms MSc
PhD student (project together with the Institute of Physics)
Cillian Hourican
Room: L6.25
Email: c.j.hourican@uva.nl
C. (Cillian) Hourican MSc
PhD student
Bas Chatel
Email: bas.chatel@radboudumc.nl
Tel: 06-42994153
B. (Bas) Châtel MSc
PhD student (External student from Radboud UMC)
M. (Martina) Maglicic MSc
PhD student (project together with the Economics department)
Alex Gabel
Room: L4.27
Email: a.gabel@uva.nl
A. (Alex) Gabel MSc
PhD student
Isaak Mengesha
Room: L6.26
Email: i.a.mengesha@uva.nl
I. (Isaak) Mengesha MSc
PhD Student
Mark Wijzenbroek
Room: L6.14
Email: M.Wijzenbroek@uva.nl
Tel: +31 20 525 2525
dr. M. (Mark) Wijzenbroek
Scientific Programmer
David de Kanter
Email: d.dekanter@uva.nl
D. (David) de Kanter MSc
Scientific programmer
Konstantinos Asteriou
Room: L6.26
Email: k.asteriou@uva.nl
K. (Konstantinos) Asteriou MSc
Scientific programmer
Room: L6.21
Email: j.g.vanderkaaij@uva.nl
J. (Joey) van der Kaaij
Lab coordinator Visualisation Lab and Intelligent Robotics Lab
Feline Lindeboom
Room: L5.07
Email: f.l.lindeboom@uva.nl
F. (Feline) Lindeboom MSc
Management Assistant