People

Narjes Javaheri
mw. dr. Narjes Javaheri
dr. D. (Debraj) Roy
Postdoc
Dr. Claire Miller
Email: c.m.miller@uva.nl
Dr. Claire Miller
PostDoc
Vivek Sheraton Muniraj
E-mail: viveksheratonm@gmail.com
Dr V. (Vivek) Sheraton Muniraj
Postdoc
S.A. (Saad) Alowayyed MSc
PhD student
Ioannis Anagnostou
Room: C3.156
E-mail: i.anagnostou@uva.nl
I. (Ioannis) Anagnostou MSc
PhD student
Marcel Boersma
Room: C3.156
E-mail: m.boersma@uva.nl
M. (Marcel) Boersma MSc
PhD student
Loes Crielaard
L. (Loes) Crielaard MSc
PhD student
Ben Czaja
Room: C3.136B
E-mail: B.E.Czaja@uva.nl
Website: https://benczaja.github.io
Tel: +31 20 525 7542
B.E. (Ben) Czaja MSc
PhD student
Eric Dignum
E-mail: e.p.n.dignum@uva.nl
E. (Eric) Dignum MSc
PhD student
Pritha Dutta
P. (Pritha) Dutta MSc
PhD student
Casper van Elteren
Room: C3.158B
E-mail: c.vanelteren@uva.nl
Tel: +31 20 525 7446
C. (Casper) van Elteren MSc
PhD student
Jurjen Helmus
Room: C3.158B
E-mail: J.R.Helmus@uva.nl
drs. ir. J.R. (Jurjen) Helmus
PhD student
Jori Hoencamp
Room: C3.156
E-mail: j.h.hoencamp@uva.nl
Tel: +31 20 525 7270
J.H. (Jori) Hoencamp MSc
PhD student
Anna Nikishova
Room: C3.156
E-mail: A.Nikishova@uva.nl
Tel: +31 20 525 7270
A. (Anna) Nikishova MSc
PhD student
Nasri Othman
E-mail: nasribo@gmail.com
Dhr. Nasri Othman
PhD student
Raymond Padmos
Room: C3.136B
E-mail: r.m.padmos@uva.nl
Tel: +31 20 525 7542
R. (Raymond) Padmos MSc
PhD student
Christian Spieker
Room: C3.136B
E-mail: c.j.spieker@uva.nl
Tel: +31 20 525 7542
C. (Christian) Spieker MSc
PhD student
Jeroen Uleman
J. (Jeroen) Uleman MSc
PhD student
Dongwei Ye
Room: C3.156
E-mail: d.ye@uva.nl
Tel: +31 20 525 7270
D. (Dongwei) Ye MSc
PhD student
Roland Dries
E-mail: r.m.dries@uva.nl
drs. ing. R.M. (Roland) Dries
Researcher
Annie Huysers
Room: C3.158
E-mail: a.huysers@uva.nl
A. (Annie) Huysers
Secretary
David de Kanter
Room: C3.136B
E-mail: D.deKanter@uva.nl
drs. D. (David) de Kanter
Scientific Programmer
M. (Max) van der Kolk
Scientific Programmer
Sumit Sourabh
Room: C3.156
E-mail: s.sourabh@uva.nl
Tel: +31 20 525 7270
dr. S. (Sumit) Sourabh
Research Scientist
ir. L.E. (Lourens) Veen
eScience Research Engineer
Mark Wijzenbroek
Room: C3.156
E-mail: M.Wijzenbroek@uva.nl
Tel: +31 20 525 2525
dr. M. (Mark) Wijzenbroek
Scientific Programmer