People

prof. dr. B.D. (Drona) Kandhai
Professor (by Special Appointment)
dr. M.H. (Mike) Lees
Associate Professor
dr. D. (Debraj) Roy
Assistant Professor
Dr. Claire Miller
Room: Matrix V 4.09
Email: c.m.miller@uva.nl
Dr. Claire Miller
PostDoc
Vivek Sheraton Muniraj
E-mail: viveksheratonm@gmail.com
Dr V. (Vivek) Sheraton Muniraj
Postdoc
Ioannis Anagnostou
E-mail: i.anagnostou@uva.nl
Dr. I. (Ioannis) Anagnostou
PostDoc
Marcel Boersma
E-mail: m.boersma@uva.nl
M. (Marcel) Boersma MSc
PhD student
Loes Crielaard
E-mail: l.crielaard@amsterdamumc.nl
L. (Loes) Crielaard MSc
PhD student
Ben Czaja
E-mail: B.E.Czaja@uva.nl
Website: https://benczaja.github.io
Tel: +31 20 525 7542
B.E. (Ben) Czaja MSc
PhD student
Eric Dignum
E-mail: e.p.n.dignum@uva.nl
E. (Eric) Dignum MSc
PhD student
Pritha Dutta
P. (Pritha) Dutta MSc
PhD student
Casper van Elteren
Room: Matrix V 2.09
E-mail: c.vanelteren@uva.nl
Tel: +31 20 525 7446
https://cvanelteren.github.io
C. (Casper) van Elteren MSc
PhD student
Jurjen Helmus
E-mail: J.R.Helmus@uva.nl
drs. ir. J.R. (Jurjen) Helmus
PhD student
Jori Hoencamp
Room: Matrix V 2.09
E-mail: j.h.hoencamp@uva.nl
Tel: +31 20 525 7270
J.H. (Jori) Hoencamp MSc
PhD student
James Nevin
Room: C3.258c
E-mail: j.g.nevin@uva.nl
J.G. (James) Nevin MSc
PhD student (shared with INDELAB)
Raymond Padmos
Room: Matrix V 2.09
E-mail: r.m.padmos@uva.nl
Tel: +31 20 525 7542
R. (Raymond) Padmos MSc
PhD student
Christian Spieker
Room: Matrix V 2.09
E-mail: c.j.spieker@uva.nl
Tel: +31 20 525 7542
C. (Christian) Spieker MSc
PhD student
Jeroen Uleman
J. (Jeroen) Uleman MSc
PhD student
Dongwei Ye
Room: Matrix V 2.09
E-mail: d.ye@uva.nl
Tel: +31 20 525 7270
D. (Dongwei) Ye MSc
PhD student
Roland Dries
E-mail: r.m.dries@uva.nl
drs. ing. R.M. (Roland) Dries
Researcher
Annie Huysers
Room: C3.158
E-mail: a.huysers@uva.nl
A. (Annie) Huysers
Secretary
David de Kanter
Room: Matrix V 4.08
E-mail: D.deKanter@uva.nl
drs. D. (David) de Kanter
Scientific Programmer
M. (Max) van der Kolk
Scientific Programmer
Sumit Sourabh
E-mail: s.sourabh@uva.nl
Tel: +31 20 525 7270
dr. S. (Sumit) Sourabh
Research Scientist
ir. L.E. (Lourens) Veen
eScience Research Engineer
Mark Wijzenbroek
Room: Matrix V 4.08
E-mail: M.Wijzenbroek@uva.nl
Tel: +31 20 525 2525
dr. M. (Mark) Wijzenbroek
Scientific Programmer
Room: C3.242
E-mail: a.gabel@uva.nl
Tel: +31 20
A. (Alex) Gabel MSc
PhD student (shared with VIS)
Koen van der Zwet
Room: IAS
E-mail: k.vanderzwet@uva.nl
Tel: +31 634578946
K. (Koen) van der Zwet MSc
PhD student
Leon Lang
Room: C3.260
E-mail: l.lang@uva.nl
Tel: +31 20
L. (Leon) Lang MSc
PhD student (shared with AMLAB)
Yue Hao
Room: Matrix V 2.09
E-mail: y.hao@uva.nl
Tel: +31 20
Y. (Yue) Hao MSc
PhD student
Jelle van Dijk
Room: C3.136B
E-mail: j.vandijk3@uva.nl
J. (Jelle) van Dijk MSc
PhD student
Janusz Meylahn
Room: Matrix V 4.09
E-mail: j.m.meylahn@uva.nl
Website: https://www.uva.nl/en/profile/m/e/j.m.meylahn/j.m.meylahn.html
J.M. (Janusz) Meylahn MSc
PhD student
Frederike Oetker
Room: Matrix V 2.09
E-mail: f.oetker@uva.nl
F. (Frederike) Oetker MSc
PhD student
Niksa Mohammadi Bagheri
Room: Matrix V 4.09
E-mail: n.mohammadibagheri@uva.nl
N. (Niksa) Mohammadi Bagheri MSc
PhD student
Dr. Pavel Zun
Room: Matrix V 4.09
Email: p.zun@uva.nl
Dr. P. (Pavel) Zun
PostDoc
Dr. Valentin Melnikov
Room: Matrix V 4.09
Email: v.melnikov@uva.nl
Dr. Valentin Melnikov
PostDoc
T. (Tristan) Bereau
Assistant Professor
Luca Badiali
Room: Matrix V 2.09
E-mail: l.badiali@uva.nl
L. (Luca) Badiali MSc
PhD student